Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Video Audio
Filter
Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
View Sermon details and listen June 20, 2015 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 20 June 2015
View Sermon details and listen June 13, 2015 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 13 June 2015
View Sermon details and listen June 6, 2015 Saturday, 06 June 2015
View Sermon details and listen Who Rules Supreme Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 30 May 2015
View Sermon details and listen May 23, 2015 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 23 May 2015
View Sermon details and listen May 16, 2015 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 16 May 2015
View Sermon details and listen May 9, 2015 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 09 May 2015
View Sermon details and listen May 2, 2015 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 02 May 2015
View Sermon details and listen The Secret of the Victorious Part 2 Mardoqueu Silva Saturday, 25 April 2015
View Sermon details and listen Jesus is the M&M Supersized Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 18 April 2015
View Sermon details and listen The Secret of the Victorious Mardoqueu Silva Saturday, 11 April 2015
View Sermon details and listen It's a Love Thing Guest Speaker Saturday, 04 April 2015
View Sermon details and listen A Second Reformation Timothy Jemly, Pastor Saturday, 28 March 2015
View Sermon details and listen March 21, 2015 Timothy Jemly, Pastor Saturday, 21 March 2015
View Sermon details and listen March 14, 2015 Timothy Jemly, Pastor Saturday, 14 March 2015
View Sermon details and listen March 7, 2015 Saturday, 07 March 2015
View Sermon details and listen February 28, 2015 Saturday, 28 February 2015
View Sermon details and listen February 21, 2015 Saturday, 21 February 2015
View Sermon details and listen February 14, 2015 Mardoqueu Silva Saturday, 14 February 2015
View Sermon details and listen February 7, 2015 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 07 February 2015
Go to top